Can I remove a Priority?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 50

Yes, you can remove a Priority from your Plan by following these steps:...

Can I change the color for ‘Priority’ flags?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 58

Yes, you can customize ‘Priority’ colors by following these steps:...

I applied Mandatory Field settings in a ‘Plan’, but ‘Tasks’ still have those fields missing.

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 50

Mandatory Field settings apply only to ‘Tasks’ created after the settings were enabled. For ‘Tasks’ created prior to the change, the...

Are Mandatory Field settings set for the entire ‘Worklist’ or individual ‘Plans’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 31

Settings are applied at the ‘Plan’ level and can only be modified for each individual ‘Plan’. However, for convenience, you can define...

What are Mandatory Fields in ‘Worklists’?

Category: Worklists • Views: 73

Mandatory Fields are pre-applied settings that require a user to provide specific information before a ‘Task’ can be created. For example, if the...

Can I assign a custom prefix to ‘Task’ IDs inside a ‘Plan’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 39

Yes, you can set a custom ‘Task’ prefix by following these steps:...

Can I see the list of actions performed by ‘Members‘ inside a particular ‘Plan’ of a ‘Worklist’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 40

Yes, you can view the activity for a specific ‘Plan’ by following these steps:...

Can I close a ‘Plan’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 67

Yes, you can close a ‘Plan’ by following these steps:...

I created a new ‘Priority’ in a ‘Plan’, but it shows at the incorrect place in the dropdown.

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 34

When creating a ‘Worklist’ or editing a ‘Plan’, using ‘+Add New’ ‘Priority’ will place the new item at the end...

Can I hide a ‘Plan’ from a ‘member’ in ‘Worklist’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 29

No, all ‘Members’ added to a ‘Worklist’ who have ‘Limited’ or ‘Full Access’ are able to view all...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Close Search Window
↑